Croatan Civic League Board

Please refer to the By-Laws of the Croatan Civic League for more information regarding the Board of Directors.

Please contact us if you have any questions, concerns or recommendations for the Croatan Civic League.

Officers and Directors

President - Events/Croatan Yard Sale, Beach Safety, City Government, and MilitaryMike Kelly
president@croatanbeach.org
703-439-9153
Vice President - Security, VB Council of Civic Organizations, Citizen's Advisory Committee"Connie" Agrestisecurity@croatanbeach.org
Past President - Membership, Yard SaleBill GarveyPastPresident@croatanbeach.org
TreasurerJim Skarbektreasurer@croatanbeach.org
Secretary, Social & Children's ActivitiesAmanda Robinsonsecretary@croatanbeach.org
Director-Artisan's at Croatan BeachJen AlexdirectorJA@croatanbeach.org
DirectorKathy DonahoedirectorKD@croatanbeach.org
Director - Welcome WagonCheryl Garveywelcomewagon@croatanbeach.org
DirectorLarry KurtzdirectorLK@croatanbeach.org
Director-Website, Facebook, DirectoryBob LougendirectorBL@croatanbeach.org
Director- Beach RestorationJohn MannarinodirectorJM@croatanbeach.org
DirectorMilt MartindirectorMM@croatanbeach.org
Director-Social Activities, Logo Wear, DirectoryKatie RipbergerdirectorKR@croatanbeach.org
Director-Halloween ActivitiesAmber TorgensondirectorAT@croatanbeach.org
Director-Spring Fling, DirectoryPatricia ZurawdirectorPZ@croatanbeach.org
Special AdvisorKen Jobespecialadvisor@croatanbeach.org

Committees/Organizations

Newsletter & NextdoorMarian Kitchinnewsletter@croatanbeach.org
SurfingWes Lainesurfing@croatanbeach.org
President - Women's ClubAmanda Robinsonwclub@croatanbeach.org
Leader - Book ClubAlice Weiszbookclub@croatanbeach.org
Website Design and Hosting by Quik Website Design & Consulting Inc.

Visit VABEACH.COM for more Virginia Beach Events and Virginia Beach Attractions