Croatan Civic League Board

Please refer to the By-Laws of the Croatan Civic League for more information regarding the Board of Directors.

Please contact us if you have any questions, concerns or recommendations for the Croatan Civic League.

Officers and Directors

President, Events/Croatan Yard Sale, Beach Safety, City Government, and MilitaryMike Kelly
president@croatanbeach.org
703-439-9153
Vice President, Security, VB Council of Civic Organizations, Citizen's Advisory CommitteeConnie Agrestisecurity@croatanbeach.org
Past President, Rock'n'Roll Half Marathon, Welcome WagonBill GarveyPastPresident@croatanbeach.org
TreasurerJim Skarbektreasurer@croatanbeach.org
Secretary, Children's ActivitiesAmanda Robinsonsecretary@croatanbeach.org
DirectorJen AlexdirectorJA@croatanbeach.org
DirectorLarry KurtzdirectorLK@croatanbeach.org
DirectorBob LougendirectorBL@croatanbeach.org
DirectorMilt MartindirectorMM@croatanbeach.org
Director, Logo WearKatie Ripbergerswag@croatanbeach.org
DirectorSanford RosenbergdirectorSR@croatanbeach.org
DirectorAmber TorgensondirectorAT@croatanbeach.org
DirectorClaire YoderdirectorCY@croatanbeach.org
Special AdvisorKen Jobespecialadvisor@croatanbeach.org

Committees/Organizations

Newsletter,Website & NextdoorMarian Kitchinnewsletter@croatanbeach.org
SurfingWes Lainesurfing@croatanbeach.org
President - Women's ClubKristy Kain
-Kuzniewski
wclub@croatanbeach.org
Leader - Book ClubDiane Mauricebookclub@croatanbeach.org
Website Design and Hosting by Quik Website Design & Consulting Inc.

Visit VABEACH.COM for more Virginia Beach Events and Virginia Beach Attractions